ABOUT US

The Company was launched in May 2013 with a direct vision to offer a unique, personalised service with a traditional approach, aligned with core values whilst maximising modern day technology.

Dedication & Commitment

We are dedicated to creating a meaningful, long-term relationship with you that is based on understanding, knowledge and commitment to progress. We are a company of action: proactive, professional and committed to creating long-term success and financial progression for you, our client. White Financial Services provide Independent advice across the UK.

Daniel White - Certs CII (MP & ER) Cert SMP

Managing Director
E:dan@whitefinancialservices.co.uk

Helen Rayson

PA to Dan White
E:helen@whitefinancialservices.co.uk

Graham Hambly - CeMAP

Mortgage & Protection Advisor
E:graham@whitefinancialservices.co.uk

Ruth Lanham - CeMAP

Case Manager
E:ruth@whitefinancialservices.co.uk

Ross Thomas - CeMAP

Mortgage & Protection Advisor
E:ross@whitefinancialservices.co.uk

Martin Ross - CeMAP

Mortgage & Protection Advisor
E:martin@whitefinancialservices.co.uk

CONTACT US

Questions? Send us a message, or get in touch: 01823 340 711 enquiry@whitefinancialservices.co.uk